Nordic Darts Masters 2021

In 2013 the PDC launched the World Series. In that year, the PDC sends eight top players to Dubai and Sydney to spread the sport more global. In the years that follow the cycle steadily expanded and in 2015 the World Series Finals appear on the calendar.

In 2020, six World Series tournaments are on the calendar plus the World Series of Darts Finals. New York, Wollongong and Townsville make their debut in the World Series and replace Las Vegas, Melbourne and Brisbane. The World Series will also travel to Copenhagen in 2020 for the first time, where the Nordic Darts Masters will be played. The World Series Finals are returning to Austria this year in the Salzburg Arena.

June 5-6 - U.S. Darts Masters - New York
June 12-13 - Nordic Darts Masters - Copenhagen
August 6-7 - German Darts Masters - Cologne
August 14-15 - New South Wales Darts Masters - Wollongong
August 21-22 - New Zealand Darts Masters - Hamilton
August 28-29 - Queensland Darts Masters - Townsville
September 18-20 - World Series of Darts Finals - Salzburg

The line-up for the six World Series tournaments differs per tournament. It is clear that all tournaments will be played over two days this year. In the first round, eight regional players compete against eight players who are invited by the PDC.

Tournament starts in

Venue: Denmark Forum Copenhagen Arena, Copenhagen From: Friday 17 September 2021 Till: Saturday 18 September 2021
By year:

List of finals

Year Winner Result Runner-Up