Nordic Darts Masters

In 2021, Copenhagen in Denmark will be added as a stop on the World Tour. After the success of the Euro Tour in Denmark it is time to try a World Series tournament, it replaces the EuroTour tournament.

Just like with the other World Series tournaments, the PDC comes to Denmark with eight top players. In the first round, each of these eight top players play against a Scandinavian player.

The first edition (in 2021) is won by Michael van Gerwen, who is too strong for Fallon Sherrock in the final.

Upcoming season (2022)

Tournament starts in

Reigning champion

Michael van Gerwen
Photographer: PDC
Nordic Darts Masters - 2021
By year:

List of finals

Year Winner Result Runner-Up
(3) (98.54)
11 - 7