Hungarian Darts Trophy

In 2012 the PDC launches the Euro Tour. On the European continent, the Pro Tour tournaments disappear and the tournaments are played on big stages with big audiences in the venue.

The Hungarian Darts Trophy is on the calendar from 2021 and is played in the Papp Laszlo Sportarena in Budapest. The first edition is won by Gerwyn Price. 

Upcoming season (2022)

Tournament starts in

Reigning champion

Gerwyn Price
Hungarian Darts Trophy - 2021
By year:

List of finals

Year Winner Result Runner-Up
(5) (108.74)
8 - 2
(6) (92.17)