Brisbane Darts Masters

In 2018, Brisbane is added as a stop on the World Tour. After the success of the World Tour in Australia, it is time for change. After four years in Perth it is now Brisbane’s time to host an event. The tournament is played at the Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre.

As with the other World Series tournaments, the PDC brings eight top players to Brisbane. In the first round, these eight compete against a regional qualifier. Rob Cross who beats Michael van Gerwen in the final wins the first edition. A year later, Cross reaches the final again, but loses against Damon Heta who wins his first ever televised tournament.

Reigning champion

Damon Heta
Photographer: PDC/DartsPlace
2019 Brisbane Darts Masters (WS)
By year:

List of finals

Year Winner Result Runner-Up
8 - 7
(2) (97.92)
(4) (103.81)
11 - 6
(2) (98.41)