Queensland Darts Masters

In 2020, Townsville in Australia is added as a stop on the World Tour. After the success of the World Tour in Australia, it is time for a change. After Sydney, Perth, Melbourne and Brisbane, it is now the turn of Wollongong and Townsville in Queensland. The Queensland Darts Masters will be played in the Townsville Entertainment & Convention Center.

Just like with the other World Series tournaments, the PDC comes to Queensland with eight top players. In the first round, these eight top players each play against a regional qualifier.

Upcoming season (2022)

Tournament starts in
By year:

List of finals

Year Winner Result Runner-Up