Austrian Darts Championship

In 2012 the PDC launches the Euro Tour. On the European continent, the Pro Tour tournaments disappear and the tournaments are played on big stages with big audiences in the venue.

The Austrian Darts Championship will be held from 2019 and will be held at the Multiversum in Schwegat where previously the Austrian Darts Open and the World Series Finals were played. For Austria, this means two EuroTour tournaments in 2019.

On home soil it is Mensur Suljovic who wins the first title by beating Michael van Gerwen in the final.

Reigning champion

Mensur Suljovic
Photographer: PDC Europe
2019 Austrian Darts Championship
By year:

List of finals

Year Winner Result Runner-Up
(7) (92.94)
8 - 7
(1) (99.39)