WDF World Cup Ladies Singles 2019

The 22nd edition of the WDF World Cup will be held in Cluj-Napoca in Romania. Australia is the defending men’s overall champion, Netherlands holds the ladies and youth trophies.

Show players participated
Hide players participated

Venue: Romania Grand Hotel Italia, Cluj-Napoca From: Tuesday 08 October 2019 Till: Saturday 12 October 2019


Mikuru Suzuki
Photographer: MasterCaller.com
2019 WDF World Cup