WDF Europe Cup Ladies Overall

Since 1978 the best players from Europe battle for the WDF Europe Cup. In 1982, the ladies get their own Europe Cup. Untill 2012 the two best women from each country fight for the Cup, the teams are extended to four women in 2014. Traditionally the English have been dominant in the history of darts, this tournament is no different.

In the ladies overall England wins the Cup eleven of the eighteen times its held. Trina Gulliver is part of the winning team five times, and no one has claimed the gold more than ‘The Golden Girl’. Wales and Netherlands both win the overall three times and Scotland is the strongest in 2008.

Upcoming season (2020)

Tournament starts in


Photographer: MasterCaller.com
2018 WDF Europe Cup
England England

List of finals

Year Winner Result Runner-Up